College CFEI Representatives

College Contact Address Phone Email
Aims Community College Shayna Howell, Director – Center for Workforce Development and Innovation 5401 W. 20th Street
PO Box 69
Greeley, CO 80632
970.339.6390 shayna.howell@aims.edu
Arapahoe Community College
Workforce Training Program
Kim Larson-Cooney, Executive Director – Community and Workforce Programs 15653 Brookstone Drive
Parker, CO 80134
303.797.5723 kim.larson-cooney@arapahoe.edu
Colorado Mesa University Louis Nadelson, Director – Office of Sponsored Programs and Academic Research 1100 N. Avenue
Grand Junction, Co 81501
970.248.1424 lnadelson@coloradomesa.edu
Colorado Mountain College Ed Chusid, Grants Coordinator 802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970.947.8347 echusid@coloradomtn.edu
Colorado Northwestern Community College Mike Melneck, Grant Administrator 500 Kennedy Drive
Rangely, CO 81648
970.675.3216 michael.melneck@cncc.edu
Colorado Northwestern Community College Desiree Moore, Director of Community Education 2801 W. 9th Street
Craig, CO 81625
970.824.1135 desiree.moore@cncc.edu
Community College of Aurora Janel Highfill, Director of Strategic Partnerships & Resource Development 16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy, A203C
Aurora, Colorado 80011
 303.361.7362 janel.highfill@ccaurora.edu
Community College of Denver
Center for Workforce Initiatives
Katrina Wert, Director – Regional Workforce Initiative PO Box 173363, Campus Box 604
Denver, CO 80217
 303.352.6911 katrina.wert@ccd.edu
Delta-Montrose Area Vocational Technical Center Angela McMurdy, Student Services Coordinator 1765 US Highway 50
Delta, CO 81416
970.874.6556 amcmurdy@dmtc.edu
Emily Griffith Technical College Vivian Jeffcoat, Instructional Supervisor 1261 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO 80204
720.423.8978 vivian.jeffcoat@emilygriffith.edu
Front Range Community College
Westminster Campus

Corporate Solutions
Claudia Ossola, Director of Corporate Solutions 3645 West 112th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
303.404.5461 claudia.ossola@frontrange.edu
Front Range Community College
Larimer County Campus

Corporate Solutions
Erin Fink Smith, Director of Corporate Solutions 4616 South Shields
Fort Collins, CO 80527
 970.231.7247 erin.smith@frontrange.edu
Lamar Community College Del Chase, VP Academic Services 2401 South Main
Lamar, CO 81052
719.336.1571 del.chase@lamarcc.edu
Morgan Community College Kari Linker, Director of Development 920 Barlow Road
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
 970.542.3113 kari.linker@morgancc.edu
Northeastern Junior College Jason Hazlett, Director Renewable Energy/Dept Chair Trans/Wind Energy 100 College Drive
Sterling, CO 80751
970.521.6798 jason.hazlett@njc.edu
Otero Junior College
SBDC
Rachel Patrick, Director, SBDC 1802 Colorado Avenue
LaJunta, CO 81050
719.384.6959 rachel.patrick@ojc.edu
Pikes Peak Community College
Centennial Campus
Debbie Sagen, Director of Extended Learning 5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
719.502.2454 debbie.sagen@ppcc.edu
Pikes Peak Community College
Centennial Campus
Laura Kotewa, Administrative Assistant 5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
719.502.2357 laura.kotewa@ppcc.edu
Pueblo Community College
Pueblo Corporate College
Amanda Corum, Executive Director 900 West Orman Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004-1499
719.549.3163 amanda.corum@pueblocc.edu
Pueblo Community College
Pueblo Corporate College
Kathy Cox, Program Coordinator 900 West Orman Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004-1499
719.549.3342 kathy.cox@pueblocc.edu
Red Rocks Community College
Rocky Mountain Education Center
Joan Smith, Director 13300 W. 6th Avenue, Box 41
Lakewood, CO 80228-1255
303.914.6276 joan.smith@rrcc.edu
Red Rocks Community College
Rocky Mountain Education Center
Jeannine Kreller, Program Coordinator 13300 W. 6th Avenue, Box 41
Lakewood, CO 80228-1255
 303.914.6769 jeannine.kreller@rrcc.edu
Southwest Colorado Community College Nancy Zimmer, Program Coordinator 33057 Hwy. 160 Mancos, CO 81328 970.564.6230 nancy.zimmer@pueblocc.edu
Trinidad State Junior College Donna Haddow, Continuing Education Coordinator 600 Prospect Street
Trinidad, CO 81082
719.846.5724 donna.haddow@trinidadstate.edu
Colorado Community College System Yvonne Gilstrap, Planning & Grant Manager 9101 East Lowry Blvd.
Denver, CO 80230-6011
303.595.1607 yvonne.gilstrap@cccs.edu
Colorado Community College System Kendra Rodriguez, Assistant Manager 9101 East Lowry Blvd.
Denver, CO 80230-6011
720.858.2203 kendra.rodriguez@cccs.edu
Office of Economic Development & International Trade (OED) Ken Jensen, Deputy Director 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700
Denver, CO 80202
303.892.3743 ken.jensen@state.co.us