College Grant Development

The Colorado Community College System is committed to continuously engaging in partnerships to promote student success and serve the workforce needs of our communities. To facilitate these partnerships each of our colleges are interested in developing connections in business and industry, with foundations, and with other government organizations as well as with other institutions of education. If you have a partnership opportunity you would like to explore with one of our member institutions, the following individuals have been identified by their college as a good point of contact.

College Contact Email
Arapahoe Community College Donna Chrislip
Colorado Northwestern Community College Michael Melneck
Community College of Aurora Janel Highfill
Community College of Denver Marsha Mattingly
Front Range Community College Carol Fiol
Lamar Community College Anne-Marie Crampton
Morgan Community College Suzanna Spears
Northeastern Junior College Cyndi Hofmeister
Otero Junior College Audrey Dehdouh-Berg
Pikes Peak Community College Brenda Lauer
Pueblo Community College Shelly Dunham
Red Rocks Community College Kristin Aslan
Trinidad State Junior College Kerry Gabrielson
Colorado Community Colleges Online Tina Parscal