Red Rocks Community College
Rocky Mountain Education CenterJohn Dunsmoor, Coordinator13300 W. 6th Avenue, Box 41
Lakewood, CO 80228-1255 303.619.3277john.dunsmoor@rrcc.edu

College Contact Address Phone Email
Aims Community College Shayna Howell, Director – Center for Workforce Development and Innovation 5401 W. 20th Street
PO Box 69
Greeley, CO 80632
970.339.6390 shayna.howell@aims.edu
Arapahoe Community College
Workforce and Community Programs
Julie Beggs, Director – Workforce and Community Programs 5900 S. Santa Fe Drive, Campus Box 23, Littleton, CO 80160 303.797.5714 julie.beggs@arapahoe.edu
Arapahoe Community College
Workforce and Community Programs
Emily Martini, Workforce Business Development Coordinator 5900 S. Santa Fe Drive, Campus Box 23, Littleton, CO 80160 303.797.5722 emily.martini@arapahoe.edu
Colorado Mesa University Candace Graus, Grants/Research Compliance Specialist 1100 N. Avenue, Grand Junction, CO 81501 970.248.1485 cgraus@coloradomesa.edu
Colorado Northwestern Community College Sasha Nelson, Director of Community Education 2801 W. 9th Street
Craig, CO 81625
970.824.1118 sasha.nelson@cncc.edu
Community College of Aurora Janel Highfill, Associate Vice President Workforce, Partnerships & Resource Development 16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy, A203C
Aurora, Colorado 80011
 303.361.7362 janel.highfill@ccaurora.edu
Community College of Denver
Center for Workforce Initiatives
Katrina Wert, Director – Regional Workforce Initiative PO Box 173363, Campus Box 604
Denver, CO 80217
 303.352.6911 katrina.wert@ccd.edu
Front Range Community College
Westminster Campus

Corporate Solutions
Claudia Ossola, Director of Corporate Solutions 3645 West 112th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031
303.404.5461 claudia.ossola@frontrange.edu
Front Range Community College
Larimer County Campus

Corporate Solutions
Erin Fink Smith, Director of Corporate Solutions 4616 South Shields
Fort Collins, CO 80527
 970.231.7247 erin.smith@frontrange.edu
Lamar Community College Del Chase, VP of Academic Services 2401 South Main
Lamar, CO 81052
719.336.1571 del.chase@lamarcc.edu
Morgan Community College Kathy Frisbie, Vice President of Instruction 920 Barlow Road
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
 970.542.3240 kathy.frisbie@morgancc.edu
Northeastern Junior College Jason Hazlett, Director – Renewable Energy/Dept Chair Trans/Wind Energy 100 College Drive
Sterling, CO 80751
970.521.6798 jason.hazlett@njc.edu
Otero Junior College
SBDC
Ryan Trosper, Associate Vice President of Instruction 1802 Colorado Avenue
LaJunta, CO 81050
719.384.6886 ryan.trosper@ojc.edu
Pikes Peak Community College Centennial Campus Chelsy Harris, Associate Vice President of Strategic Partnerships 5672 S. Academy Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO 80906 719.502.3034 chelsy.harris@ppcc.edu
Pueblo Community College
Pueblo Corporate College
Amanda Corum, Executive Director 900 West Orman Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004-1499
719.549.3163 amanda.corum@pueblocc.edu
Red Rocks Community College
Rocky Mountain Education Center
John Dunsmoor, Coordinator 13300 W. 6th Avenue, Box 41
Lakewood, CO 80228-1255
303.619.3277 john.dunsmoor@rrcc.edu
Red Rocks Community College
Rocky Mountain Education Center
Dorothy Welty, Dean for Rocky Mountain Workforce Development Center 13300 W. 6th Avenue, Box 41
Lakewood, CO 80228-1255
303.914.6633 dorothy.welty@rrcc.edu
Technical College of the Rockies Tony Bowling, Assistant Director 1765 US Highway 50
Delta, CO 81416
970.874.6503 tony.bowling@tcr.edu
Trinidad State Junior College Donna Haddow, Continuing Education Coordinator 600 Prospect Street
Trinidad, CO 81082
719.846.5724 donna.haddow@trinidadstate.edu
Colorado Community College System Kendra Rodriguez, Program Director – CFEI/Skill Advance Colorado 9101 East Lowry Blvd.
Denver, CO 80230-6011
720.858.2203 kendra.rodriguez@cccs.edu
Colorado Community College System Tina Sauceda,  Assistant Program Manager – CFEI/Skill Advance Colorado 9101 East Lowry Blvd.
Denver, CO 80230-6011
720.858.2209 tina.sauceda@cccs.edu
Office of Economic Development & International Trade (OEDIT) Sean Gould, Deputy Director Business Funding and Incentives 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500
Denver, CO 80202
303.892.3766 sean.gould@state.co.us
Office of Economic Development & International Trade (OEDIT) Morgan Vankat, Skill Advanced Colorado and Rural Jump-Start Program Manager 1600 Broadway, Suite 2500
Denver, CO 80202
morgan.vankat@state.co.us